If you wish to delete your account, you can do so by following the steps below:
1. Login to Jawaker's website and then log in to your account.
2. Go to your account settings.
3. Click on the “Delete your account” option.
Note: Please note that if the account is deleted, you can log in to it again within 14 days, and then the account will be considered permanently deleted and you must contact the support team to recover it.