In case you notice any differences in:
- Account name
- Account level 
- Missing friends then, your account might be logged out of.
 
If you have verified your account or linked it to Facebook, you can log back to your account by following the steps below:
1. Go to settings.
2. Click on “Use another account” and choose the login method to which your original account was linked to.
 
Note: Please inform our Jawaker's Support Team through the help system if the account was not previously linked, so that a Customer Support Representative can contact you and provide you with the necessary assistance needed to recover your main account.