Authenticating the account is one of the important steps that we advise all players to follow in order to retrieve their account at any moment, and this is possible by following the steps below:
1. From the main page, click on the Settings icon.
2. From the “Account” settings, click on “Link”.
3. Enter and confirm your email.
4. Click on Submit.
5. A one-time confirmation code will be sent to the email entered.
6. Enter the code that was sent.
7. The account will be verified and an Emote will be added to your items.
 
-Note: Please make sure that the email that was used has not been used on any other account.